National Society for Experiential Education (NSEE) is a nonprofit membership organization composed of educators, businesses, and community leaders. Founded in 1971, NSEE also serves as a national resource center for the development and improvement of experiential education programs nationwide.


Join the conversation

        Image result for twitter logo

Become more knowledgeable about experiential education


46th NSEE Annual Conference
September 24 - 27, 2017
Loews Don Cesar
St. Pete Beach, Florida

 



 

PDF Print Email

NSEE's Board of Directors

 

President
Stephanie Thomason
Associate Director of the TECO Energy Center for Leadership
Associate Professor of Management

The University of Tampa
sthomason@ut.edu; (813) 257-1765
President Elect - Open

Vice President
Paul Kwant
Internship Programs Director
Ferris State University
paulkwant@ferris.edu; (231) 591-3049

Treasurer
Alan Grose
Senior Director of Academic Affairs
The Washington Center for Internships & Academic Seminars
alan.grose@twc.edu; (202) 238-7939

Secretary
Beth Odahlen
Director
Minot State University, Center of Engaged Teaching & Learning
beth.odahlen@minotstate.edu; (701) 858-3000
 

Past President
Jim Colbert
Associate Provost
Lander University
jcolbert@lander.edu(864) 388-8767

Directors

Mindy Berkowitz
Director
Webster University
School of Communications/Center for Portfolio Development & Internships
mindyb@webster.edu; (314) 246-7614
Scott Blair
Education Consultant
Transnational Learning Consulting, LLC
scottgblair@gmail.com; +33 (0) 6 80 35 97 08
Nuala S. Boyle
Director, Center for Civic Engagement
Nazareth College
nboyle5@naz.edu; (585) 389-2670
Patrick Clarke
Dean, School of Integrative & Engaged Learning
Southern Utah University
clarke@suu.edu; (435) 586-5479
Sheri Dressler
Director, Office of Experiential Learning
University of Central Florida
dressler@knights.ucf.edu; (407) 823-5000
Erica Ely
Program Director Internships
University of Maryland, College Park
eely@umd.edu; (301) 314-0362
Marianna Savoca
Director Career Center
Stony Brook University
marianna.savoca@stonybrook.edu; (631) 632-9856
Historian: Al Cabral
Director, Graduate Management Program
Nazareth College
acabral8@naz.edu; (585) 381-2395
 
Haley J. Brust 
Executive Director
National Society for Experiential Education
hbrust@talley.com; (856) 423-3427
 
Wendy Stevens
Meeting Manager
National Society for Experiential Education
wstevens@talley.com;
(856) 423-3427
Denise Smith
Exhibits Coordinator
National Society for Experiential Education
dsmith@talley.com;
(856) 423-3427
 Arianna Bender
Program Coordinator
National Society for Experiential Education
abender@talley.com;
(856) 423-3427
 
powered by MemberClicks