PDF Print Email


Anna Julia Cooper Excellence in Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Justice in Experiential Education
Monica Walker, EdD
Community College of Baltimore County

SEE Dissertation of the Year
Tracey Dowling
Florida State University

SEE Experiential Education Rising Leader

Gabrielle Coggin
University of South Carolina
Elisa Avila
Texas A&M University-San Antonio

SEE Outstanding Experiential Education Program
Engineering Projects in Community Service Program (EPICS)
Purdue University

SEE Outstanding Leader in Experiential Education: Higher Education Award
Dr. Mitzi Ritzman
University of Nebraska-Omaha

John S. Duley Lifetime Achievement Award
Dwight E. Giles, Jr.
University of Massachusetts
Mary A. King
Fitchburg State University
Michael Steuerman Distinguished Service Award
James E. Colbert, Jr.
Lander University

Diversity & Inclusion Scholarship Winners

Trezette Dixon
Webster University
Nadia Ibrahim-Taney
University of Cincinnati

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 09, 2023 12:54 PM